THE VOICE OF ONTARIO'S FRUIT, VEGETABLE
AND GREENHOUSE PRODUCERS FOROVER 150 YEARS

Contact OFVGA

Ontario Fruit and Vegetable Growers’ Association
105-355 Elmira Road North, Guelph ON N1K 1S5
T: 519-763-6160 F: 519-763-6604 E: info@ofvga.org

Send us a message


Chair:              Jan VanderHout
Vice Chair:     Bill George

OFVGA staff:

Executive Director: Alison Robertson, ext 115, arobertson@ofvga.org

Accounting: Doug Wilkinson, ext 114, accounting@ofvga.org
Executive Assistant: Donna Francis, ext 116, ofvgaadmin@ofvga.org
Project Manager: Dan Tukendorf, ext 121, dtukendorf@ofvga.org
Crop Protection and Research: Craig Hunter, ext 119, research@ofvga.org
Communications: Amanda Brodhagen, ext 125, communications@ofvga.org

The Grower staff:

Editor: Karen Davidson, 416-557-6413, kdavidson@ecomente.ca
Publication Co-ordinator/Graphic Artist: Carlie Melara, ext 221, production@thegrower.org or classified@thegrower.org
Sales: 519-763-6160 ext 219 

Contact OFVGA

Please note: your information will be kept confidential.* Required field




Cancel