THE VOICE OF ONTARIO'S FRUIT, VEGETABLE
AND GREENHOUSE PRODUCERS FOROVER 150 YEARS

Contact OFVGA

Ontario Fruit and Vegetable Growers’ Association
105-355 Elmira Road North, Guelph ON N1K 1S5
Telephone: 519-763-6160 
Email: info@ofvga.org

Send us a message

OFVGA staff:

Executive Director: Alison Robertson, x115, arobertson@ofvga.org
Office Manager: Deanna Hutton, x116, dhutton@ofvga.org
Accounting: Doug Wilkinson, x114, accounting@ofvga.org
Program Manager: Dan Tukendorf, x121, dtukendorf@ofvga.org
Policy & Government Relations: Gordon Stock, x125, gstock@ofvga.org
Crop Protection Advisor: Chris Duyvelshoff, x119, cduyvelshoff@ofvga.org

For media inquiries please contact Alison Robertson at 519-763-6160 x115 or arobertson@ofvga.org

The Grower staff:

Editor: Karen Davidson, 416-557-6413, kdavidson@ecomente.ca
Print & Digital Sales Manager: Carlie Melara, x221,  advertising@thegrower.org

Contact OFVGA

Please note: your information will be kept confidential.* Required field




Cancel